Home Contact Us

Contact Us

the419 is a community magazine covering Lima and Allen County, Ohio. We publish weekly, and update our website daily. the419 staff includes multiple award winning reporters, designers, photographers and media professionals.

the419 is unique in that we offer a wide range of entertaining features not found in other local media. We share the best of our community, from our evolving downtown to must-see shows and exhibitions, to city development, to the entrepreneurs and leaders shaping the future of our community.

Stories and Submissions

Have a story idea or news release to submit?

Email: news@the419.com

Fax: (567) 940-9336

Our Staff

Stephen C. Johnson, publisher

sjohnson@the419.com

Kelli Cardinal, photo editor

kcardinal@the419.com

Kate Ellis, reporter

kellis@the419.com

Nikki Gross, art director

ngross@the419.com

Mary Lester, graphic artist

mlester@the419.com

Carmen Pinks, advertising director

cpinks@the419.com

Julie Gillespie, marketing director

jgillespie@the419.com

Taylor Johnson, brand manager & webmaster

tjohnson@the419.com

Advertising

Interested in advertising or receiving a rate card?

advertising@the419.com

Questions & Comments

For other questions, and general inquiries

contact@the419.com

Find Us

Find us in the heart of downtown Lima, Ohio.

201 W. Market St.

Lima, OH 45801

Phone: (855) 451-1018

get directions »