Home Headline Feature Chamber announces finalists for annual awards

Chamber announces finalists for annual awards

0 2854
lima chamber of commerce

Staff Reports

Finalists for the Lima/Allen County Chamber of Commerce awards were announced at a press conference Monday morning.

The recipient of each award will be announced at the chamber’s 14th annual Awards Gala on May 4:

Young Leader of the Year Award finalists

  • Chad King, Citizens National Bank
  • Phillip Trueblood, Stifel Nicolaus & Company
  • Jacquelyn Beckner, The Ohio State University

Emerging Business of the Year Award

  • Perennial Glow Spa
  • Sara’s Sweets
  • Visual Eyes

Woman Owned Business of the Year

  • Prestige Tax & Business Service
  • The Dough Hook
  • Women’s Health for Life

Non-Profit of the Year Award

  • Family Promise
  • Lima Family YMCA
  • West Ohio Food Bank

Athena Award

  • Judy Wells, Apollo Career Center
  • Dr. Nicole Nelson, Lima Radiological Associates
  • Erin Hardesty, Union Bank

Small Business of the Year

  • Real Living CCR
  • T & D Interiors
  • Westrich Furniture